i had a rough night and i hate the fucking eagles, man

today i found my car with its front bumper hanging an inch off the ground because someone hit it and didn’t leave a note.  i drove it to manassass where i spent all day outside in the sun for crab fest at my friend math’s house.  took the car to my parents’ house where we called the insurance, and they dropped me off at the metro.  i left my phone on the train and had to endure an hour long search for the thing which took me out to prince george’s county, and i was gonna give the guy $10 for returning my phone but i got nervous and didn’t and now feel bad/anxious about not doing so, and the same thing basically happened with the cab driver who drove me back.  i’m exhausted, it’s 2am, and the ladies who live upstairs just fired up their karaoke machine.

how about this scene from the big lebowski to sum things up:

Leave a Reply

